Hebble Law is a Licensed Body authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.


Introducing Hebble Law

 

*****IMPORTANT:  CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)*****

In view of COVID – 19, all of our staff are working remotely from home.

Please note that our office number – 03300240715 – will not be operational during the office closure

All our core services will be maintained where possible but please communicate with your file handler, by email, if possible or by dialing their Direct Dial Number. A list of email addresses and telephone numbers is below.

Thank you for your patience and co-operation.

Contact Details
Claimant Team email Direct Dial
Tilal Masood tilal.masood@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286062
Barbara Ho barbara.ho@hebblelaw.co.uk 014224135608
Nabeel Asif nabeel.asif@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419379
Ben Jones benjamin.jones@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 339382
Marjana Akhtar marjana.akhtar@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422413571
Sara Shah sara.shah@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286227
Bareera Tariq bareera.tariq@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422413594
Sabah Ababs sabah.abbas@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422413599
Muhammed Makda muhammed.makda@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286005
Megan Lee megan.lee@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286980
Christie McNulty christie.mcnulty@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 339286
Defendant Team
Graham Hughes graham.hughes@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286087
Nadia Ahmad nadia.ahmad@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286350
Claire Butt claire.butt@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422285448
Tracey Busfield tracey.busfield@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286098
Brendan Rumble brendan.rumble@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419122
Shahjana Akhtar shahjana.akhtar@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422339323
Zoya Pasha zoya.pasha@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286477
Marsha edwards marsha.edwards@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 419426
Gill Senior gillian.senior@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286132
Helen Mayhew helen.mayhew@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286080
Finance
Rachel Oliver rachel.oliver@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 286195
Sharon Butterfield sharon.butterfield@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286377
Paige Simpson paige.simpson@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419076
Katie Culshaw-Cunnane k.culshaw-cunnane@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 41 9051

 

Road Traffic Accidents (‘RTA’s) happen all the time.  If you have been involved in an RTA, and you were not to blame, we can help.

Our team of solicitors and advisers are specialists in RTA claims.  They are passionate about customer service and providing sound legal advice.  At Hebble Law, we handle all types of RTA claims from minor loss claims right through to the most complex cases.  We try and keep our processes simple and keep our Clients fully informed, every step of the way.