Hebble Law is a Licensed Body authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.


Introducing Hebble Law

Our staff work flexibly which means for part of the week they may be working remotely from home. All our core services will be maintained but please communicate with your file handler, by email, if possible or by dialling their Direct Dial Number. A list of email addresses and telephone numbers is below.

Contact Details
Claimant Team email Direct Dial
Tilal Masood Tilal.masood@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286062
Ayesha Tariq Ayesha.tariq@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419350
Helen Earle Helen.earle@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422285464
Simon Pollard Simon.pollard@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286926
Brendan Rumble Brendan.rumble@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419122
Gemma Muff Gemma.muff@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419063
Bareera Tariq Bareera.tariq@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422413594
Sabah Abbas Sabah.abbas@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422413599
Defendant Team
Gill Senior  Gillian.senior@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286132
Saqib Bashir Saqib.bashir@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419140
Nadia Ahmad Nadia.ahmad@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286350
Claire Butt Claire.butt@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422285448
Tracey Busfield Tracey.busfield@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286098
Nabeel Asif Nabeel.asif@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419379
Carine Ngabire Carine.ngabire@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422285406
Helen Mayhew Helen.mayhew@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286080
Finance
Rachel Bentley Rachel.bentley@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 286195
Sharon Butterfield Sharon.butterfield@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422286377
Paige Simpson Paige.simpson@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422419076
Katie Culshaw-Cunnane K.culshaw-cunnane@hebblelaw.co.uk 01422 41 9051

 

Road Traffic Accidents (‘RTA’s) happen all the time.  If you have been involved in an RTA, and you were not to blame, we can help.

Our team of solicitors and advisers are specialists in RTA claims.  They are passionate about customer service and providing sound legal advice.  At Hebble Law, we handle all types of RTA claims from minor loss claims right through to the most complex cases.  We try and keep our processes simple and keep our Clients fully informed, every step of the way.